Sober driver

Of course you can drive your own car to an event or to the restaurant and to spend the rest of the evening just looking at champagne glasses and not letting yourself to have one. Or you may park your car where you usually leave it and call a taxi.

What happens in case you do not have time to drop your car to the parking lot? What if you are already in the middle of unexpected celebration? Or if your plans have dramatically changed and you will need your car in another place?



TROIKA CARS will take care of all transport issues so you won’t be disturbed. We will deliver you and your vehicle to the place you need in the shortest and the safest way.

We are responsible for the comfort and reputation of our customers. Your may assign any delicate and personal task to our drivers. They are highly experienced, tactful and responsible. We have the most recent models of Mercedes-Benz Cars and we are aware how to treat each vehicle with a good care.



Leave us all your worries together with keys from your vehicle. TROIKA CARS is the guarantee of your excellent rest.

Трезвый водитель

Конечно, можно приехать на торжественное мероприятие или в ресторан на личном автомобиле и весь вечер только смотреть на бокалы с праздничным шампанским, гордо сообщая всем «я за рулем». Или можно заранее отвезти машину туда, где она понадобится на следующий день, и вызвать такси.

Но что делать, если нет времени на транспортировку автомобиля? Что если праздник застал вас неожиданно? Или планы на завтра резко изменились, и ваш автомобиль потребуется вам в другом месте? И как оправдать ожидания друзей, которые оказались не столь дальновидны как вы?



TROIKA CARS проследит за тем, чтобы никакие вопросы, касающиеся транспорта, не беспокоили вас во время отдыха. Мы доставим вас и ваш автомобиль туда, куда потребуется, максимально быстро и безопасно.

Мы отвечаем за комфорт и репутацию наших клиентов. Нашим опытным водителям можно поручить самые деликатные поручения, требующие особого такта и большой ответственности. Наш автопарк укомплектован новыми автомобилями Mercedes-Benz – и мы знаем, как бережно нужно обращаться с каждым авто.



Оставьте нам все заботы вместе с ключами от автомобиля. TROIKA CARS – гарантия вашего отличного отдыха.