AutoNanny

With TROIKA CARS you can always send your children to the kindergarten or to the school or to an excursion trip or to any other event. Our drivers are punctual, polite, and can find individual approach to communicate with children. Small passengers won’t get bored on the route, and they won’t feel uncomfortable staying alone with a stranger. The most important thing, they will be completely safe and surrounded by care.



A child is the most precious client for TROIKA CARS, and we know how to please him and his parents. The technical side of the service "AutoNanny" includes not just a child safety seat and additional attachment equpment, but also there is an installed camera in the cabin that will allow you to watch your child in real time and to be ensured that your child is comfortable and happy.

Our vehicles are equipped with all the possible essentials, your child will find bottled water, a cosy blanket, toys and chargers suitable for various electronic gadgets.You will be able to stay connected with your child all along his ride. Also if needed you can reach your child via our operators.



The ride with TROIKA CARS is considered complete only after the driver makes sure that a child is safely handed in to an adult at the destination point.

Автоняня

С TROIKA CARS вы всегда можете отправить своих детей в детский сад или школу, на любые праздничные мероприятия или в интересные экскурсионные поездки. Наши водители не только пунктуальны и вежливы, но и обладают опытом общения с детьми. Маленькие пассажиры не заскучают в дороге и не будут чувствовать себя неловко наедине с незнакомцем – а главное, будут в полной безопасности и окружены заботой.



Для TROIKA CARS ребенок – самый дорогой клиент, и мы знаем, как угодить и ему, и его родителям. Техническая сторона услуги «Автоняня» включает в себя не только детское кресло и дополнительные системы крепления, но также видеокамеру в салоне автомобиля – чтобы вы могли в режиме реального времени убедиться: ваш ребенок находится в атмосфере комфорта и безопасности, ему удобно и спокойно.

В салонах наших автомобилей есть все, что может потребоваться маленькому клиенту, от питьевой воды, пледа и игрушек до зарядных устройств для гаджетов – чтобы ваш ребенок всегда был с вами на связи. Также вы всегда можете связаться с ним через нашу диспетчерскую службу.



В TROIKA CARS поездка не считается законченной, пока водитель лично не убедится, что дети находятся под контролем взрослых.